Bonsai Kid!

…Shaping the world!

Bonnie Belt’s clay works June 5, 2007

Filed under: Art & Bonsai — Newstudy @ 3:33 am

Ceramic Cypress Bonsai TreeĀ Sculpture.
Cypress Bonsai Tree Sculpture by Bonnie Belt

 

3 Responses to “Bonnie Belt’s clay works”

  1. Linda Bruce Says:

    I have clients who are admiring your trees, and would like to know more about your work, so that I can better represent you. I have looked for your herons and can’t find them (read about them in your bio). I’m intrigued. Nice meld of East & West. Grace and strength.
    Linda Bruce (928) 203-0022 – Visions – Sedona

  2. Awsome site…

    There is apparently a lot to identify about this. I consider you made some good points in features additionally….

  3. hello!,I love your writing so a lot! proportion we keep in touch more approximately your article on AOL?

    I need an expert in this area to solve my problem.
    May be that’s you! Taking a look forward to peer you.


Leave a Reply

